Term Dates

Home
Curriculum
Fees and Sessions
Gallery
Policies
Contact
Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020

    • Friday 4th September 2020 INSET DAY (1) – Staff Training
    • Monday 7th September Term Begins
    • Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October Half Term
    • Monday 2nd November Term Begins
    • Thursday 10th December Children's Christmas Party
    • Mon 14th – Thursday 17th December Christmas Jumper/Fancy Dress
    • Thursday 17th December End of Term – Close at Noon
    • Friday 18th December – Wednesday 6th January 2021 Christmas Holidays

SPRING TERM 2020


  • Thursday 7th January 2021 Term Begins
  • Monday 15th to Friday 19th February HALF TERM
  • Monday 22th February Term Begins
  • Friday 26th March End of Term – Close at Noon
  • Monday 29 th April – Friday 16th April 2021 EASTER HOLIDAYS

SUMMER TERM 2020

    • Monday 19th April 2021 Term begins
    • Monday 3rd May May Bank Holiday
    • Monday 24th to Wednesday 02nd June HALF TERM
    • Tuesday 1st June Inset Day
    • Wednsesday 2nd June Term Begins
    • Wednesday 21st July 2021 End of Term – Close at Noon

https://www.facebook.com/hillsidepreschool.co.uk

© 2014 Hillside Pre-School. All Rights Reserved. Website designed and created by Comfy Web - www.comfyweb.net