Home

Curriculum


Fees and Sessions

Gallery

Policies
Contact

 Term Dates


AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

  • Monday 3rd September                                           INSET DAY (1) – Staff Training
  • Tuesday 4th September                                          Term Begins
  • Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November          Half Term
  • Monday 5th November                                            Term Begins
  • Friday 7th December                                              Children Christmas Party
  • Mon 10th – Fri 14th December                                 Christmas Jumper/Fancy Dress
  • Thursday 13th December                                        Nativity Concert
  • Friday 21st December                                             End of Term – Close at Noon
  • Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January           Christmas Holidays
  •  

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

  • Monday 7th January                                                Term begins
  •  Monday 18th to Friday 22nd  February                    HALF TERM
  •  Monday 25th February                                           Term begins
  •  Thursday 4th April                                                 End of Term
  •  Friday 5th April                                                       INSET DAY (2) – Staff Training
  • Monday 8th April – Friday 26th April                         EASTER HOLIDAYS

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

  • Monday 29th April                                                 Term begins
  • Monday 6th  May                                                     May Bank Holiday
  • Monday 27th to Friday 31st May                              HALF TERM
  • Monday 3rd  June                                                   Term begins
  • Friday 19th  July                                                     End of Term
  • Monday 22nd  July – Friday 30th  August                 SUMMER HOLIDAYS

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

  • Monday 2nd  September                                          INSET DAY (3) – Staff Training
  • Tuesday 3rd  September                                         Term begins

 

 

 






 




https://www.facebook.com/hillsidepreschool.co.uk